Agenda

2013

 

Saturday, 14 December 2013
Concert with Dameskoor Sarabande
Woon en Zorgcentrum Hofwijck
Hazenboslaan 38, 2341 SC Oegstgeest

 

Friday, 6 December 2013
Lunch Concert
Songs by Hahn, Faure, Liszt, Britten and Violin Sonata by Ravel
with Charlotte Munnik (soprano) and Yuka Sato (violin)
Florence Gulden Huis
Steenhouwersgaarde 1, 2542 AA Den Haag

 

Saturday, 23 November 2013
20:15
with Charlotte Munnik, soprano
Performing songs by Poulenc and Britten
Schotse Kerk
Schiedamsevest 121, 3012 BH Rotterdam

 

Sunday, 10 November 2013
Running Concert
Marlot

 

Thursday, 31 October 2013
Solo Concert
Cox Piano
Meridiaan 25, 2801 DA Gouda

 

Saturday, 5 October 2013
Opera Salone

 

Friday, 13 September 2013
with First Year Choir of Royal Conservatory of The Hague
performing Dream a Little Dream of Me and Mozart
Kees van Bareenzaal,
Royal Conservatory of The Hague

 

29 August 2013
Altenstein-Concert
Palais Altenstein : Rokoko Saal
Fulda, Germany

 

24 August 2013
Concert with Candle Light Dinner
Schloss Bieberstein
Hofbieber, Germany

 

21 August-6 September 2013
PIANALE Klavier Akademie
Schlitz, Germany

 

Sunday, 4 August 2013
Masterclass by Tia Iskandar
Amabile Music Studio
Bali, Indonesia

 

Saturday, 3 August 2013
Piano Recital
Works by Mozart, Wang Yu Shi/Ling Er Yao, Jaya Suprana, Mochtar Embut, Stravinky, and Chopin
Amabile Music Studio
Bali, Indonesia

 

Thursday, 23 May 2013
with Yuka Sato (violin) and Charlotte Munnik (Soprano)
performing works by Strauss, Poulenc, Mozart, Brahms, and Gershwin
Openbare Bibliotheek Den Haag
Spui 68
2511 BT The Hague

 

Friday, 3 May 2013
Florence Gulden Huis
Steenhouwersgaarde 1
2542 AA The Hague

 

Saturday, 20 April 2013
Salone dell'Opera: editie Vught!
with Charlotte Munnik, soprano and Nikolay Gladskikh

 

Wednesday, 10 April 2013
Stichting Zorggroep Oldael
Maurits de Brauwweg 18
2597 KE The Hague

 

Monday, 18 March 2013
with Charlotte Munnik, Soprano
Aula Radboud Universiteit
Comeniuslaan 2,
6525 HP Nijmegen

 

Wednesday, 13 March 2013
13:15
Chamber music Exam
Performing Schumann Piano Quintet op. 44 with
JaRang Choi (violin), Katri Kantola (violin),
Barbara Bekhof (viola), Ilse te Wies (cello)
Arnold Schoenbergzaal
Royal Conservatory of The Hague

 

March 2013
with Veronique van der Meijden, mezzo-soprano
Masterclass of Jake Heggie's Artsong

 

26 February 2013
Massluis Concours
with Dominique Braam, violin

 

15 February 2013
with Yuka Sato, violin
Masterclass with Stanley Hoogland

 

Wednesday, 13 February 2013
Mozart Twilight Concert
Royal Conservatory of The Hague
Studio 3
with Yuka Sato (Violin)

 

2-3 February 2013
with Nieuw Geluid Orchestra
Iedereen is Don Quichotte!
Royal Conservatory of The Hague

 

Sunday, 20 January 2013
Kiwanis Charity Concert
with Charlotte Munnik, Soprano
Abdijkerk, Loosduinen

 

Tuesday, 15 January 2013
12:30
Lunch concert
Theather de Tobbe
Burgemeester Feithplein 95
Voorburg

 

 

 

Previous performances >>>

Recent performances >>>