Agenda

 

2014


Thursday, 18 December 2014
16:30
Koninklijk Conservatorium
with Royal Conservatoire Symphony Orchestra
conductor : Jac van Steen

Sunday, 14 December 2014
20:15
Dr. Anton Philipszaal
in co-operation with Dag in de Branding
with Royal Conservatoire Symphony Orchestra
conductor : Jac van Steen

Tuesday, 14 October 2014
Concert with Dameskoor Sarabande
De Regenboog

Sunday, 12 October 2014
with Wendy Krikken (soprano)
De Doelen
Rotterdam

Friday, 12 September 2014
Lunch Concert with Charlotte Munnik (soprano)
Songs by Brahms and Britten
Waalse Kerk,
Breda

Thursday, 11 September 2014
15:00
Lunch Concert with Danielle Daoukayeva (violin)
Huize Aelbrecht van Beijeren,
Theo Mann-Bouwmeesterln 1,
2597 GT The Hague

Wednesday, 4 June 2014
14:30
Solo Concert
Stichting Zorggroep Oldael
Maurits de Brauwweg 18
2597 KE The Hague

Thursday, 22 May 2014
15:00
Solo Concert
Maison Gaspard
Theo Mann Bouwmeesterlaan 10, 2597 GW Den Haag

Thursday, 15 May 2014
Solo Concert
Openbare Bibliotheek Den Haag
Spui 68
2511 BT The Hague

Tuesday, 1 April 2014
Solo Concert
Theater Ludens
Burgermeester Feithplein 95, Voorburg

Thursday, 13 March 2014
12:30
Solo Concert
Christus Triumfatorkerk
Juliana van Stolberglaan 154, 2595 CL Den Haag

Sunday, 16 February 2014
11.00
Dr Anton Philipszaal
Spuiplein 150, The Hague

Tuesday, 14 January 2014
20.15
Koetshuis, Kasteel Keukenhof
Keukenhof 1, Lisse
€ 17,50 / € 7,50 youth to 16 years
www.kasteelkeukenhof.nl

Friday, 10 January 2014
12.30
Vredenburg Leeuwenbergh
Servaasbolwerk 1a, Utrecht
www.vredenburg.nl

Thursday, 9 January 2014
12.45
Kapelzaal in the building of the former Leidse Volksuniversiteit K&O
Oude Vest 45, Leiden
€ 3,-
www.BplusC.nl

 

 

Previous performances >>>

Recent performances >>>